Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2021

Bead N' Go, Single by Jeanne Lund

Bead N' Go, Single I am disappointed in the covers on the bead sections. In going from one place to another, I put the ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2020

Wood Key Chain Bobble Blanks Gold 3/8" BLANK 6 Pack 2044G by Suzanne Frank

Wood Key Chain Bobble Blanks Gold 3/8" BLANK 6 Pack 2044G I have made numerous key chain bobbles for my family for Christmas. They are really cute. Just wish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2020

Folding Wing Vampita by dona mathis

Folding Wing Vampita Bead supply list is incorrect lettering. I'm not sure if the count is correct for the stated color s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2020

Bead Pavilion Showcase with 4 Shelves, see other options by Jackie Reinhart

Bead Pavilion Showcase with 4 Shelves, see other options Either I'm really stupid or I'm loosing my mind. I was reading this post and review and thought "Wo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2019

Kaleidoscope Amulet Panel by Toni Hrabak

Kaleidoscope Amulet Panel For the regular or seasoned beader its no problem, but most patterns assume you know how to do the s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2019

ROSES MINIATURE ANTIQUE PURSE TRINKET BOX by Jo Noble

ROSES MINIATURE ANTIQUE PURSE TRINKET BOX Annette Doyle, did you figure out how to put the side and front together? I’m thinking I’m going to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 32 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Designers
Social Networking
Facebook Twitter Youtube Google Pinterest
0 items
0 items
Feng Shui
Feng Shui
$0.00
$0.00